



Meeting: Constitution Committee

Date/Time: Friday, 25 November 2022 at 1.00 pm

Location: Sparkenhoe Committee Room, County Hall, Glenfield

Contact: Mr. E. Walters (Tel: 0116 305 2583)

Email: Euan.Walters@leics.gov.uk

Membership

Mr. N. J. Rushton CC (Chairman)

Mr. P. Bedford CC Mr J. Poland CC Mr. L. Breckon JP CC Mr. R. J. Shepherd CC Mr. M. T. Mullaney CC Mrs D. Taylor CC

AGENDA

<u>Item</u> <u>Report by</u>

- 1. Appointment of Chairman.
- 2. Election of Deputy Chairman.
- 3. Minutes of the meeting held on 7 December (Pages 3 4) 2021.
- 4. Question Time.
- 5. Questions asked under Standing Order 7(3) and 7(5).
- 6. To advise of any other items which the Chairman has decided to take as urgent.
- 7. Declarations of interest.
- 8. Charitable Trust Future Arrangements. Director of Law (Pages 5 18) and Governance

Democratic Services • Chief Executive's Department • Leicestershire County Council • County Hall Glenfield • Leicestershire • LE3 8RA • Tel: 0116 232 3232 • Email: democracy@leics.gov.uk





9. Review and Revision of the Constitution.

Chief Executive

(Pages 19 - 26)

10. Any other items which the Chairman has decided to take as urgent.